xanga?

Xanga is doing weird things and told me I could import my posts from there to here. Except I have no idea how to do that.
I miss my Xanga. I liked knowing my posts from 2007 were there. Now I have to start all over… to this. And I don’t know how to feel. Actually I do, I feel upset. Hopefully xanga gets their shit together.
I just felt like the need to write to myself. But now I lost the zone I was in because of the xanga mumbo jumbo.

Hey cool, under related content are a lot of other bloggers who moved from Xanga just like me. And they need to transfer their old posts too! I am not alone 🙂
Too bad I won’t ask them for help, so nevermind, I am alone, and that is A OKAY!

Leave a Reply

